Thirlmere Way Community Centre

Thirlmere Way


ST17 9EJ

Contact us:

Email: Enquiries@penkside.com

Mobile: 07838 977791

         : 07738 729889

Get Involved:

© 2020 by Penkside Community Champions.


  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle

Thirlmere Way Community Centre, Thirlmere Way, ST17 9EJ

Trustee Board

Secretary of Trustee Board 
Chairman of Trustee Board
Treasurer of Trustee Board
Board Member
Board Member
Board Member

Management Team

Secretary/ Communications Officer - Denise Corbett
Head of the management team - Andrew Edwards 
Treasurer - Stewart Bishop
Assistant to lead on management team - Julie Burton Westwood
Marketing Director - Lesley Burton 
Committee Member - Cath Boyle
Committee Member - David Clark
Committee Member - Michael Lander


Volunteer - Dani Burton Westwood
Volunteer - Nicole Murray
Volunteer - Abbie Burton Westwood
Volunteer - Oliver Sandbrook
Volunteer - Simon Burton Westwood
Volunteer - Julie James
Volunteer - Andrew Edwards
Volunteer - Stewart Bishop
Volunteer - Julie Burton Westwood 
Volunteer - Denise Corbett
Volunteer - David Clark
Volunteer - Michael Lander
Volunteer - Cath Boyle 
Volunteer - Mark Westwood
Volunteer - Lesley Burton